ART_9766 Panorama10.jpg

PROJECT

COMPLETED

IN DEVELOPMENT

Location:  32 Dzintaru Str., Jurmala, Latvia
Real estate type:  Luxury boutique house
Construction volume:  4 258,4 sq.m. 
Number of apartments:  21
Status:  put into operation Y2012

home_edited.png

The Home is located in a unique location - an area of exclusive private villas and luxury residential buildings. The exclusivity of the project, created by the outstanding Latvian architect Ugis Zabers, is given by an architectural ensemble of three buildings of different styles. The first building is a tribute to the Art Deco style, the second is a modern interpretation of the wooden architecture of Jurmala, the third is an expression of openness and love for nature inherent in projects of the future.
A solemn mood is created by the main entrance to the building, decorated with unique hand-carved wooden doors - a real work of art. Latvian design star Zane Tetere uses only natural materials for decoration: stone, wood, a lot of glass. Glass walls blur the boundaries between the interior and the surrounding landscape. You contemplate the charm of nature and at the same time feel comfort and safety.
The luxury residential building The Home is a special lifestyle and level of service on the Baltic Sea coast - in Dzintari. The three-storey building provides 22 apartments with the possibility of combining. Each apartment has a balcony, terrace or individual plot of land. The house is equipped with two silent panoramic elevators and an underground car park. Concierge service and round-the-clock security of the highest level are provided. The project is distinguished by its unique architecture, original decoration of public halls, uncompromising use of high-quality materials and technical solutions.
R.evolution City owns the idea, concept development, attraction of investors and full project management. The house was commissioned in September 2013.

ART_9766 Panorama10.jpg

ПРОЕКТ

ЗАВЕРШЕН

В РАЗВИТИИ

Расположение:

Ул. Дзинтару 32, Юрмала, Латвия
Тип недвижимости: многоквартирный дом
Объем строительства: 4 258,4 кв. м.
Количество квартир: 21
Статус: проект завершен

home_edited.png

The Home расположен в уникальном месте – районе эксклюзивных частных вилл и элитных жилых домов. Исключительность проекту, созданному выдающимся латвийским архитектором Угисом Заберсом, придает архитектурный ансамбль из трех разных по стилистике зданий. Первое здание - дань уважения стилю ар-деко, второе – современное прочтение деревянной архитектуры Юрмалы, третье – выражение открытости и любви к природе, присущая проектам будущего.
Торжественное настроение создает главный вход в здание, украшенный уникальными резными деревянными дверьми ручной работы – настоящим произведением искусства. Звезда латвийского дизайна Зане Тетере использует в отделке только природные материалы: камень, дерево, много стекла. Стеклянные стены стирают границы между интерьером и окружающим пейзажем. Вы созерцаете очарование природы и в тоже время ощущаете комфорт и безопасность.
Роскошный жилой дом The Home – это особый стиль жизни и уровень сервиса на побережье Балтийского моря – в Дзинтари. В трехэтажном здании предусмотрены 22 квартиры с возможностью объединения. У каждой квартиры есть балкон, терраса или индивидуальный земельный участок. Дом оснащен двумя бесшумными панорамными лифтами и подземной автостоянкой. Предусмотрен консьерж сервис и круглосуточная охрана высшего уровня. Проект отличает уникальная архитектура, авторская отделка общественных холлов, бескомпромиссность в использовании качественных материалов и технических решений.
R.evolution City принадлежит идея, разработка концепции, привлечение инвесторов и полное управление проектом. Дом сдан в эксплуатацию в сентябре 2013.