zen1.jpg
zen.jpg

IN DEVELOPMENT

PROJECT

SOLD OUT

PROJECT

COMPLETED

Location:

St. Zentenes 21, Riga, Latvia
Property type: apartment building
Construction volume: sq. m .
Number of apartments:
Status: completed

1326648285_edited.png

"CityZEN" is a project to which we are happy to come and, every time we meet tenants, we hear words of gratitude. The first time we found ourselves in this area, where there are trees around that have been growing untouched for several decades, we realized that this natural environment must be preserved. During the construction, not a single tree was cut down and 2 houses were harmoniously blended into the surrounding landscape. Buildings 7 and 2 floors are located in a natural park with an area of 1 hectare, a 10-minute drive from both the center of Riga and Jurmala - at Zentenes Street 21. Panoramic elevators and floor-to-ceiling windows, as well as roof terraces, allow natural harmony to enter your home. Both houses are connected by an authentic Japanese garden, for the creation of which a professional who trained in Japan for several years was specially invited.
There is nothing random about City Zen, every little detail was created in accordance with the general idea of an organic and harmonizing environment. Fresh air, lots of light and greenery, and at the same time, the use of modern technological solutions creates a completely new view of life in Riga.
R.evolution's contribution  - development of the idea, concept of the complex, attraction of investors, organization of bank financing, marketing concept and full project management. At the moment, the house has been put into operation and sold out by apartments.

zen1.jpg
zen.jpg

В РАЗВИТИИ

ПРОЕКТ

ПРОДАН

ПРОЕКТ

ЗАВЕРШЕН

Расположение:

Ул. Зентенес 21, Рига, Латвия
Тип недвижимости: многоквартирный дом
Объем строительства: кв. м.
Количество квартир:
Статус: завершен

1326648285_edited.png

"CityZEN" - это проект, в который мы с удовольствием приезжаем и, каждый раз, встречая жильцов, слышим слова благодарности. Первый раз оказавшись на этом участке, где вокруг деревья, которые росли нетронутыми в течение нескольких десятилетий, мы поняли, что эту природную среду необходимо сохранить. При строительстве ни одного дерева не было срублено и 2 дома были гармонично вписаны в окружающий ландшафт. Здания 7 и 2 этажа расположены в естественном парке площадью 1 га, в 10 минутах езды, как от центра Риги, так и от Юрмалы - на улице Зентенес, 21. Панорамные лифты и окна от пола до потолка, а также террасы на крышах, позволяют природной гармонии войти в Ваш дом. Оба дома соединены аутентичным японским садом, для создания которого был специально приглашен профессионал, который несколько лет стажировался в Японии.
В City Zen нет ничего случайного, каждая, самая незначительная деталь, создавалась в соответствии с общим представлением об органичной и гармонизирующей среде. Свежий воздух, много света и зелени, и, в то же время, использование современных технологических решений создает совершенно новое представление о жизни в Риге.
Вклад компании R.evolution  - разработка идеи, концепции комплекса, привлечение инвесторов, организация банковского финансирования, маркетинговая концепция и полное управление проектом. В настоящий момент дом сдан в эксплуатацию и распродан по квартирам.